District Officers


North & East District

Chairman

Janet Drake, 020 7278 9930, ejanetdrake@googlemail.com

Ringing Master

Helen Porter, 07535 719281,  helenporter99@googlemail.com

Secretary

Lucy Chandhial, 07531 978345, lucy.chandhial@btinternet.com

Assistant Ringing Masters

Martin Sutcliffe, 020 8368 1974, martinb@nildram.co.uk
Steve Jakeman 07770 387230, stephen.jakeman@btopenworld.com
Martin Clode, 07775 816733, martinclode@yahoo.co.uk
Colin Cherrett, 07973-304245, colin.cherrett@virgin.net
Adrian Sweeting, 020 8440 9498, apsweeting@btinternet.com

Assistant Secretaries

Janet Betham, 020 8340 1368, jrbetham@hotmail.com
Angela McLellan, 07956 575956, angelamclellan@hotmail.co.uk

Training Committee

Hans Rashbrook, 07720 708343, hrashbrook64@btinternet.com
Tue Sando, 07825 147788, tue.sando@me.com
Guy Wells, 07983 500954, guymondog@gamil.com

Bell Restoration Committee

Michael Royalton-Kisch, 07789 778503, mfrk24@hotmail.com
Martin Sutcliffe, 020 8368 1974, martinb@nildram.co.uk

Independent Examiner

James Laken, jimlaken@rocketmail.com


South & West District

Chairman

vacant

Ringing Master

Michael Palmer, 01895 253795, mike.palmer42@btinternet.com

Secretary

Mike Wigney, 020 8740 9879, mike.wigney@dhl.com

Assistant Ringing Master

Vacant

Treasurers

Janet Baker, 020 8868 5032, baker5qf@btinternet.com
Jill Wigney, 020 8740 9879, jill.wigney@gmail.com

Training Committee Representatives

Roger Forster, 01784 459964, rog.forster@btinternet.com
Richard Jones, 07702 230011, jrichard216@aol.com
Sonia Field, 020 8907 5523 sonia.field@hotmail.com

Bell Restoration Committee

Ray Pearce, 07909 036633, ray.pearce@btinternet.com
Richard Jones, 07702 230011, jrichard216@aol.com

Independent Examiner

vacant