District Officers


North & East District

Chairman

Margaret Peirce 020 7790 9418, Peircemargaret@aol.com

Ringing Master

Alec Gray, 020 7703 5440, a.509@btinternet.com

Secretary

Janet Drake,020 7278 9930, ejanetdrake@googlemail.com

Assistant Ringing Masters

Stephen Jakeman, 077 7038 7230, stephen.jakeman@btopenworld.com
Mark Harris, 020 7289 9918, markharris9215@btinternet.com
Martin Sutcliffe, 020 8368 1974, martinb@nildram.co.uk

Assistant Secretaries

Janet Betham, 020 8340 1368, jrbetham@hotmail.com
Lucy Chandhial, 07531 978 345 lucy.chandhial@btinternet.com

Training Committee

Helen Porter, 07535 719281helenporter99@yahoo.co.uk
Clyde Whitaker, 07956 327675,  clyde.whittaker@btopenworld.com

Bell Restoration Committee

Michael Royalton-Kisch  mfrk24@hotmail.com
Martin Sutcliffe: 020 8368 1974,  martinb@nildram.co.uk

Central Committee

Margaret Peirce
Janet Drake

Independent Examiners

James Laken jimlaken@rocketmail.com


South & West District

Chairman

Peter Kemp, 01895 272249, 07505 520 573, peterkemp49@gmail.com

Ringing Master

Michael Palmer, 
01895 253795, mike.palmer42@btinternet.com

Secretary

Mike Wigney, 020 8740 9879 mike.wigney@dhl.com

Assistant Ringing Master

Dorothy Baker, 01784 252 201, drthybrkr@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurers

Janet Baker, 15 Waxwell Lane, Pinner, HA5 3EJ, 020 8868 5032

Jill Wigney, 020 8740 9879, jill.wigney@gmail.com

Training Committee Representatives

John Manley, 07817 584909, ejw.manley@btinternet.com
Roger Forster, 01784 459964, rog.forster@btinternet.com

Bell Restoration Committee

John Barrance, 020 8578 0866, john@barrance43.wanadoo.co.uk
Ray Pearce, 07909 036633, ray.pearce@btinternet.com

Independent Examiner

vacant