District Officers


North & East District

Chairman

Margaret Peirce, 020 7790 9418, peircemargaret@aol.com

Ringing Master

Stephen Jakeman, 07770 387230, stephen.jakeman@btopenworld.com

Secretary

Janet Drake, 020 7278 9930, ejanetdrake@googlemail.com

Assistant Ringing Masters

Martin Sutcliffe, 020 8368 1974, martinb@nildram.co.uk
Helen Porter, 07535 719281, helenporter99@googlemail.com
Martin Clode, 07775 816733, martinclode@yahoo.co.uk
Jinny Kufluk, 020 8520 6524, jinny@kufluk.waitrose.com

Assistant Secretaries

Janet Betham, 020 8340 1368, jrbetham@hotmail.com
Lucy Chandhial, 07531 978 345, lucy.chandhial@btinternet.com

Training Committee

Clyde Whitaker, 07956 327675, clyde.whittaker@btopenworld.com
Angela McLellan, 07956 575956, angelamclellan@hotmail.co.uk

Bell Restoration Committee

Michael Royalton-Kisch, 07789 778503, mfrk24@hotmail.com
Martin Sutcliffe, 020 8368 1974, martinb@nildram.co.uk

Central Committee

Margaret Peirce
Janet Drake

Independent Examiners

James Laken, jimlaken@rocketmail.com


South & West District

Chairman

Peter Kemp, 01895 272249, 07505 520 573, peterkemp49@gmail.com

Ringing Master

Michael Palmer, 01895 253795, mike.palmer42@btinternet.com

Secretary

Mike Wigney, 020 8740 9879, mike.wigney@dhl.com

Assistant Ringing Master

Dorothy Baker, 01784 252 201, drthybrkr@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurers

Janet Baker, 020 8868 5032, baker5qf@btinternet.com
Jill Wigney, 020 8740 9879, jill.wigney@gmail.com

Training Committee Representatives

Roger Forster, 01784 459964, rog.forster@btinternet.com
Richard Jones, 07702 230011, jrichard216@aol.com

Bell Restoration Committee

Ray Pearce, 07909 036633, ray.pearce@btinternet.com
Richard Jones, 07702 230011, jrichard216@aol.com

Independent Examiner

vacant