Association & Guild Officers

Patron

The Right Reverend and Right Honourable Dame Sarah Mullally

Bishop of London

Vice-Presidents

Frank Blagrove (Windsor), Stephen Jakeman (Hackney)

Honorary Life Members

John Mayne (St Albans), Prudence Fay (Islington)

President

Dave Bassford, 07879 480501, President@bellringing.london

Master

Stephen Mitchell, 020 8892 8509, Master@bellringing.london

General Secretary

Linda Georgiades, 020 8908 3092, GenSecretary@bellringing.london

Assistant Secretary

vacant, AssSecretary@bellringing.london

General Treasurer

Mark Harris, 020 7289 9918, GenTreasurer@bellringing.london

Bell Restoration Officer

Stephen Jakeman, 07770 387230, BROfficer@bellringing.london

Bell Restoration Fund Treasurer

Chris Weavers, 07966 598053, BRFTreasurer@bellringing.london

Membership Secretary

Jill Wigney, 07802 746232, MembSecretary@bellringing.london

Peal Recorder

Jill Wigney and Mike Wigney, 07802 74623, PealRecorder@bellringing.london

Librarian

Paul Norman, 01992 763038, Librarian@bellringing.london

Training Officer

vacant, TrainingOfficer@bellringing.london

Report Editor

Jill Wigney, 07802 746232, Reporteditor@bellringing.london

Trustees

James White, Trustee1@bellringing.london
Geraldine Forster, Trustee2@bellringing.london
Helen Porter, Trustee3@bellringing.london

Central Council Representatives

Clyde Whittaker, 07956 327675, CCRep1@bellringing.london
Sonia Field, 020 8907 5523, CCRep2@bellringing.london
Adrian Udal,020 73865524, CCRep3@bellringing.london
Robert Lewis, CCRep4@bellringing.london

Independent Examiner

Michael Trimm, 07748 105861, IndExaminer@bellringing.london

Webmaster

Chris Giddins, Webmaster@bellringing.london 

Middlesex Bell News Editor

Anthony Davey, 07771 757240, BellNewsEditor@bellringing.london

200 Club Secretary

Lucy Chandhial, 200ClubSecretary@bellringing.london