Association & Guild Officers

Patron

The Right Reverend and Right Honorable Richard Chartres, Bishop of London

Vice-Presidents

Frank Blagrove (Windsor), Ruth Foreman (Hendon), Stephen Jakeman (Hackney)

Honorary Life Member

John Mayne (St Albans)

President

vacant

Master

Geraldine Forster, 01784 459964, grforster@btinternet.com

General Secretary

Stephen Mitchell
, 
020 8892 8509, sjf.mitchell@blueyonder.co.uk

Assistant Secretary

Linda Foddering, 020 8908 3092, fodderi5@aol.com

General Treasurer

Mark Harris
, 
020 7289 9918, markharris9215@btinternet.com

Bell Restoration Officer

Stephen Jakeman
, 07770 387230, stephen.jakeman@btopenworld.com

Bell Restoration Fund Treasurer

Sarah Taylor, 07905 445097, sataylor84@gmail.com

Membership Secretary

Jill Wigney
, 020 8740 9879, jill.wigney@gmail.com

Peal Recorder

Martin Sutcliffe
,020 8368 1974, martinb@nildram.co.uk

Librarian

Paul Norman, 01992 763038, P22Norman@aol.com

Training Officer

Michael Wigney, 020 8740 9879, 07748 933779, mike.wigney@dhl.com

Report Editor

James White
, 01252 662043, 07931 195595, jw_home@ntlworld.com

Trustees

John Thorp, aandj.thorp@virgin.net
James White, jw_home@ntlworld.com
Peter Kemp, hiwug@blueyonder.co.uk

Central Council Representatives

Peter Kemp, 01895 471427, peterkemp49@gmail.com

Linda Foddering, 07941 448836, fodderi5@aol.com

John Manley, 07817 584909, ejwmanley@btinternet.com

Clyde Whittaker, 07956 327675, clyde.whittaker@btopenworld.com

Independent Examiner

Michael Trimm
, 07748 105861, mjtrimm@googlemail.com

Webmaster

Chris Giddins, chrisgiddins@gmail.com

Middlesex Bell News Editor

Prudence Fay
, 020 7607 8950, prudence@sandpfay.co.uk